Staff

Administration

Director Christopher Sisk csisk@responsiveed.com

Assistant Director Kristy Howell khowell@responsiveed.com

Dean of Students/District Counselor Jessica Hammock jhammock@responsiveed.com

Secretary/Registrar Renate Jeffcoat rjeffcoat@responsiveed.com

Office Aide Dava Estes destes@responsiveed.com

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Hannah Jeter hjeter@responsiveed.com

Karen Porter kporter@responsiveed.com

Alison Tyndall atyndall@responsiveed.com

1st Grade

Rachel Wiseman rwiseman@responsiveed.com

Tiffany Wheeler twheeler@responsiveed.com

Dottie Kadane dkadane@responsiveed.com

2nd Grade

Lindsay Lancaster llancaster@responsiveed.com

Michelle Callis mcallis@responsiveed.com

Kayla Doolittle kdoolittle@responsiveed.com

3rd Grade

Misty Bennett mbennett@responsiveed.com

Kendra Hart khart@responsiveed.com

Jennifer Thimesch jthimesch@responsiveed.com

4th Grade

Stephanie Blackmon sblackmon@responsiveed.com

Lindsey Caughlin lcaughlin@responsiveed.com

5th Grade

Barbara Bailey bbailey@responsiveed.com

Justin Mullikin jmullikin@responsiveed.com

Angel Formby aformby@responsiveed.com

Middle School Teachers

Math Seth Herrell sherrell@responsiveed.com

English Patricia McCormick pmccormick@responsiveed.com

Science Marady Briggs mbriggs@responsiveed.com

MS Aide Kimberly Brown kbrown@responsiveed.com

Specials K - 8th

Physical Education Andrew Muhl amuhl@responsiveed.com

Art/Music Hollie Taylor htaylor@responsiveed.com

ESL K - 8th

Kristin Zamarripa kzamarripa@responsiveed.com

Special Ed K - 8th

Sped Teacher Shelina Bernard sbernard@responsiveed.com

Sped Teacher Christina Benavides cbenavides@responsiveed.com

Dyslexia Teacher Andrea Kaupp akaupp@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Sarah Wilson swilson@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Osneciah Morris omorris@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Shawana Wells swells@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Mackenzie Moore mmore@responsiveed.com