Staff

Administration

Director Christopher Sisk csisk@responsiveed.com

Assistant Director Kristy Howell khowell@responsiveed.com

Dean of Students/District Counselor Jessica Hammock jhammock@responsiveed.com

Secretary/Registrar Renate Jeffcoat rjeffcoat@responsiveed.com

Office Aide Dava Estes destes@responsiveed.com

Office Aide Holly Mackillop hmackillop@responsiveed.com

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Staci Hollar shollar@responsiveed.com

Sarah Byam Wilson sbyamwilson@responsiveed.com

Alison Tyndall atyndall@responsiveed.com

1st Grade

Rachel Wiseman rwiseman@responsiveed.com

Tiffany Wheeler twheeler@responsiveed.com

Dottie Kadane dkadane@responsiveed.com

2nd Grade

Hannah Jeter hjeter@responsiveed.com

Sherryl Lafortune slafortune@responsiveed.com

Kayla Doolittle kdoolittle@responsiveed.com

3rd Grade

Karen Porter kporter@responsiveed.com

Kati Cadenhead kcadenhead@responsiveed.com

Jennifer Thimesch jthimesch@responsiveed.com

4th Grade

Stephanie Blackmon sblackmon@responsiveed.com

Brian Washam bwasham@responsiveed.com

Marjorie Fralick mfralick@responsiveed.com

5th Grade

Barbara Bailey bbailey@responsiveed.com

Justin Mullikin jmullikin@responsiveed.com

Angel Formby aformby@responsiveed.com

Middle School Teachers

Math Seth Herrell sherrell@responsiveed.com

English Patricia McCormick pmccormick@responsiveed.com

Science Marady Briggs mbriggs@responsiveed.com

History Derek Ray dmray@responsiveed.com

Math/History (6th) Erika Cook ecook@responsiveed.com

ELAR/Science (6th) Elizabeth Bielamowicz ebielamowicz@responsiveed.com



Specials K - 8th

Physical Education Andrew Muhl amuhl@responsiveed.com

Art/Music Hollie Taylor htaylor@responsiveed.com

ESL K - 8th

Kristin Zamarripa kzamarripa@responsiveed.com

Special Ed K - 8th

Sped Teacher Shelina Bernard sbernard@responsiveed.com

Sped Teacher Christina Benavides cbenavides@responsiveed.com

Dyslexia Teacher Andrea Kaupp akaupp@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Whitney Box wbox@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Osneciah Morris omorris@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Shawana Wells swells@responsiveed.com

Sped Aide Mackenzie Moore mmore@responsiveed.com